Our Facebook Page

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 8 reviews
by M. S. Butler @ 01/24/2014 04:56 on ALC Appliance Repair

Excellent service. Called the business in the morning and the technician Nate was at the house about noon. Nate was very knowledgeable and explained things to me so that I could understand what was broken and how it could be fixed. I was quoted a reasonable price before the work was done.

by Thomas @ 01/17/2014 05:58 on ALC Appliance Repair

These guys were great. I've used them 3 times in the past couple of weeks and the service has been outstanding. They're on-time and efficient. Great work.

by Cheryl Fromularo @ 12/05/2013 07:57 on ALC Appliance Repair

I had been told by another company that my dishwasher was beyond repair. The problem was actually very small, and the repairman took the time needed to find it, fix it, then make sure everything worked. I am totally impressed. This company is prompt, professional, and fair, and I don't hesitate to recommend them!

by Dori Wilson @ 11/05/2013 05:55 on ALC Appliance Repair

Can't say enough about the professionalism and genuine caring attitude of ALC! Same day response with thorough investigation of the problem. When our dishwasher went out, Nate diagnosed the problem quickly and got us on the road to recovery. He was extremely well mannered and polite as well. More young people these days should follow his lead! Would recommend ALC for any appliance repair any day of the week! Thanks guys!

by David Warren @ 10/27/2013 09:35 on ALC Appliance Repair

These guys are top notch! I have used Bradley several times and have been completely satisfied with the results. They show up when they say they will, do the job, and the price it always right. You can not find anyone better to service your appliances I assure you. Do not shop around and waste time, call them first and get it done right at the right price.

by jake wagner @ 07/16/2013 08:32 on ALC Appliance Repair
VERY VERY PLEASED!

These guys treated me, my family, and my house with the upmost respect and trust. I do not personely no Mr. Ables and I trusted him to come to my house and repair my washed with no supervision. I needed a pump and the part came in the next day and was installed, and i was good to go. I then had a similar issue a month later, never hessitated to call again, and had a quarter stuck in the drain hose!!! No charge and quick service again!!! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH!!HIGHLY RECOMENDED

by buddy spear on ALC Appliance Repair
2/11/2013 - Great Service!!!

These guys were great, on time and saved me allot of money. Thank you again and would recommend them to everyone

by Toni Toma on ALC Appliance Repair
1/30/2013 - Very Responsive & Professional Washer Repair

Bradley was very responsive to my front load washer repair issue. He and his staff were very professional and really knew what they were doing! I trust them and would recommend them for any appliance repair. I will certainly call them for any breakdown we have in the future. Thanks, Bradley!!!